Patrick Dominik, PLA

President, Landscape Architect

patrick.dominik@swlinc.com
Eric Penland, P.E.

Vice President, Civil Engineer

eric.penland@swlinc.com
David Sedlar, P.E.

Civil Engineer

david.sedlar@swlinc.com
Joseph Marshall, P.E.

Civil Engineer

joseph.marshall@swlinc.com
Jeremy Rodgers, P.E.

Civil Engineer

jeremy.rodgers@swlinc.com
Chris Schipper, P.E.

Civil Engineer

chris.schipper@swlinc.com
Matthew Wolff, PLA

Landscape Architect

matt.wolff@swlinc.com
Kelli Jones, PLA

Landscape Architect

kelli.jones@swlinc.com
Doug Schultz, PLA

LEED AP Landscape Architect

doug.schultz@swlinc.com
Derrick Holland, PLS

Professional Land Surveyor

derrick.holland@swlinc.com
Steven Burch, PLS

Professional Land Surveyor

steven.burch@swlinc.com
John Thomas, PLS

Professional Land Surveyor

john.thomas@swlinc.com
Cannon Edwards, PLS

Professional Land Surveyor

cannon.edwards@swlinc.com